Happy Little Trees

|

Come and paint “Happy Little Trees” on Friday, June 25 at 1:30 pm, Kiser Senior Center.... Read More → Happy Little Trees

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our outdoor “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Thursday, June 9 at 6 pm,... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Tuesday, May 17 at 4:00 pm, Allan Farris... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Tuesday, March 29 at 4:00 pm, Allan Farris... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Spring Wall Hanging Class

|

Join us for  our “Spring Wall Hanging Class” on Friday, March 25 from 10:00 am to 12:00 noon.... Read More → Spring Wall Hanging Class

Birdhouse Painting

|

Birdhouse Painting on Thursday, March 10 at 6:30 pm. Cost is $5 for supplies. Space is limited. Please call... Read More → Birdhouse Painting

Birdhouse Painting

|

Birdhouse Painting on Wednesday, March 9 at 9:00 am and Thursday, March 10 at 6:30 pm. Cost is $5 for... Read More → Birdhouse Painting

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Friday, January 28 at 4:00 pm, Allan... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Tuesday, December 21 at 4:00 pm, Allan... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Paint & SLuRP

|

Come out and join us for our “Paint & SLuRP” to be held on Thursday, November 18 at 4:00 pm,... Read More → Paint & SLuRP

Close Search Window