Customer Service:

Cheryl Bartlett

Cheryl Bartlett

Customer Service Representative

Customer Service

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: cbartlett@bessemercity.com

Miscellaneous:

Police Department:

Thomas Ellis Jr.

Police Chief

Police Department

Contact

Email: tellis@bessemercity.com

Brent Harp

Police Captain

Police Department

Contact

Phone: 704-629-2235

Email: bharp@bessemercity.com

Nathan Hester

Code Enforcement Officer

Police Department

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: nhester@bessemercity.com

Erin Long

Police Captain

Police Department

Contact

Phone: 704-629-2235

Email: elong@bessemercity.com

Parks & Recreation:

Jo-D Franklin

Parks & Recreation Director

Parks & Recreation

Eynde Frazier

Events and Senior Coordinator

Parks & Recreation

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: efrazier@bessemercity.com

Mark Nichols

Senior Recreation Specialist (Athletics)

Parks & Recreation

Brandon Willis

Recreation Specialist

Parks & Recreation

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: bwillis@bessemercity.com

Finance:

Diane Jenkins

Finance Director

Finance

Contact

Email: djenkins@bessemercity.com

Elizabeth Stephens

Accounts Payable / Payroll

Finance

Public Works:

Donald Carpenter

Streets and Maintenance Division Supervisor

Public Works

Contact

Phone: 7046295542

Email: dcarpenter@bessemercity.com

Todd Davis

Natural Gas Division Supervisor

Public Works

Contact

Email: tdavis@bessemercity.com

Charles Harbin

Water Division Supervisor

Public Works

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: charbin@bessemercity.com

Jamie Ramsey

Assistant City Manager

Administration, Public Works

Contact

Email: jramsey@bessemercity.com

Jason Taylor

Water Plant Supervisor

Public Works

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: jtaylor@bessemercity.com

Administration:

Hydeia Hayes, MPA

Human Capital Officer/City Clerk

Administration

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: hhayes@bessemercity.com

James Inman, ICMA-CM, MPA, MCJ

City Manager

Administration

Mailing Address

132 W. Virginia Avenue

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: jinman@bessemercity.com

Jamie Ramsey

Assistant City Manager

Administration, Public Works

Contact

Email: jramsey@bessemercity.com

Debby Ray

Administrative Assistant

Administration

Contact

Email: dray@bessemercity.com

Joshua Ross, MPA

Director of Administration

Administration, Economic Development

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: jross@bessemercity.com

David Smith

City Attorney

Administration

Contact

Phone: 704-865-4400

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window