James Inman, ICMA-CM, MPA, MCJ

James Inman, ICMA-CM, MPA, MCJ

City Manager

Administration

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: jinman@bessemercity.com

Jamie Ramsey

Jamie Ramsey

Assistant City Manager

Administration, Public Works

Contact

Email: jramsey@bessemercity.com

Joshua Ross, MPA

Joshua Ross, MPA

Director of Administration

Administration, Economic Development

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: jross@bessemercity.com

Hydeia Hayes, MPA, CMC

Hydeia Hayes, MPA, CMC

Human Capital Officer/City Clerk

Administration

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: hhayes@bessemercity.com

Thomas Ellis Jr.

Police Chief

Police Department

Contact

Email: tellis@bessemercity.com

Charles Harbin

Charles Harbin

Fire Chief & Water Division Supervisor

Public Works

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: charbin@bessemercity.com

Diane Jenkins, CFO

Diane Jenkins, CFO

Finance Director

Finance

Contact

Email: djenkins@bessemercity.com

Jo-D Franklin

Jo-D Franklin

Parks and Recreation Director

Parks and Recreation

Nathan Hester, MPA, CZO

Nathan Hester, MPA, CZO

City Planner/Code Enforcement Officer

Planning, Police Department

Contact

Phone: 704-629-5542

Email: nhester@bessemercity.com

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window