Join us in Centennial Park, downtown Bessemer City for this year’s Sounds of Summer Concert Series! There will be entertainment, food, classic car show and family fun!
Concerts start at 6:00PM! 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 – The Entertainers **

Friday, May 6, 2022 – East Coast Party Band (Down Home Festival)

Saturday, May 7, 2022 – North Tower (Down Home Festival)

Saturday, May 28, 2022 – Too Much Sylvia **

Friday, June 17, 2022 – Carolina Soul Band (Juneteenth Festival)

Saturday, June 25, 2022 – The Catalinas **

Friday, July 1, 2022 РThe Extraordinaires 

Saturday, July 23, 2022 – Gary Lowder/Smokin’ Hot **

Saturday, August 27, 2022 – On the Border (The Ultimate Eagle’s Tribute) **

Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Blackwater **

Saturday, October 15, 2022 – Cat5 Band (Brew & Que Festival)

** Cruise-In

Close Search Window